Whose NCP ? Battle between Sharad Pawar and Ajit Pawar rages.


#Mumbai, Date- 04/07/2023(PCB)-After Sharad Pawar took action to disqualify nine NCP MLAs who rebelled and were sworn in as ministers in the Shiv Sena-BJP government in Maharashtra on Sunday, Ajit Pawar has stepped forward and claimed that his camp had the support of majority of NCP MLAs.

Sharad Pawar has sacked the nine of his dissenting MLAs following the rebellion by Ajit Pawar.
Ajit Pawar also struck back by sacking two leaders from the Pawar camp.